Home > 1 > my virtual tutor: reading 1st grade to 2nd grade

my virtual tutor: reading 1st grade to 2nd grade

Buy Cheap My Virtual Tutor: Reading 1st Grade to 2nd Grade

Buy Low Price From Here Now
How do you make learning to read fun, affordable and portable? Grab you Nintendo DS and get ready for a Reading Adventure! With the help of Mentor InterActive¿s proprietary virtual tutor, your child will conquer early reading through individualized, adaptive learning exercises and interactive books – all while having fun with their Nintendo DS. – 8 Interactive Books – 4 Different Play Modes * Read To Me – Tutor reads story with engaging animation * I Can Read – Beginning vocabulary word-based activities * Interactive – Clickable animations with interactive quizzes to test reading and vocabulary comprehension * Paint – Unleash creativity and illustrate scenes while listening to a story – Staged Learning – Through self-correcting practice, the different codes of interacting with the exercises and stories will advance along with player – 5 Reading Areas – Phonemic Awareness, Phonics, Comprehension…….
Readmore

Technical Details

– 8 Interactive Books
– 4 Different Play Modes
– Staged Learning – Through self-correcting practice, the different codes of interacting with the exercises and stories will advance along with player
– 5 Reading Areas – Phonemic Awareness, Phonics, Comprehension
– Proprietary software in My Virtual Tutor has been tested and proven effective with over 1200 students
See more technical details
Customer Buzz

 “Not all that impressed:(“ 2009-09-24
By S. Hembrook
I was so excited to get this game, but it fell short of my expectations. It does not work on the skills of a beginning reader. I was hoping it would work on sight words and helping my child sound out words, but it has an expectation that you already know how to read. It has very few games and once they complete them, they are done. My son has almost conquered the entire game and he just got the game yesterday. I would not recommend this to anyone. I feel like I wasted my money.

Images Product

Buy My Virtual Tutor: Reading 1st Grade to 2nd Grade Now

Categories: 1 Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment