Home > 1 > battleship/connect 4/sorry/trouble

battleship/connect 4/sorry/trouble

Buy Cheap Battleship/Connect 4/Sorry/Trouble

Buy Low Price From Here Now
BATTLESHIP: Using your skill and logic, can you be the first to sink all 5 of your opponent’s ships before they can sink yours! CONNECT FOUR: Horizontal, Vertical, Diagonal. All you have to get is four in a row…Take turns dropping checkers into place, and try to get four in a row in any direction-while preventing your opponent from doing it first! SORRY! the classic game of slide and pursuit, has been supercharged for your Nintendo DS™ system! Be the first player to move all four of your pawns around the game board from Start to Home. TROUBLE: Hop you pegs around the track. Land on an opponent’s peg and bump it back home. Keep poppin’ and hoppin’ to get all pegs to the finish line first……..
Readmore

Technical Details

– Single Player
See more technical details
Customer Buzz

 “Eh, not fantastic” 2009-09-15
By Skydiver
I bought this game looking to expand beyond simple puzzle games. My biggest issues are the graphics are too tiny to really see what’s going on. So the game pieces are hard to move around. I think if you want a computer version of the games, buy a version for a PC where you can see better what’s going on and have more control.

A neat idea, but not suitable to the tiny screen of a DS.

Customer Buzz

 “Four nice games” 2009-08-27
By Skilpadde (Norway)
This game card consist of 4 games:

Battleship: Place your naval fleet and sink your opponent’s ships before he sinks yours. A classic.

Connect four: Line up four checkers in your colour diagonally, horisontally or vertically. A classic and a sure hit for children.

Sorry!: My favourite among these four. Pick a colour, draw a card that tells you how to move and do it. Sometimes your pawn will move backwards, other times forwards, and at times you’ll change position with another player. If you land on a space occupied by an opponent, you’ll send him back to start. The goal is to get all 4 pawns in your colour home. Drawing cards with such variety in orders sure is a step up in the Ludo look alikes!

Trouble: Similar to Ludo, but with a very different board. 6 gives you an extra roll.

Although this game card only contains 4 games, they are great games and I have spent hours of fun with it. I recommend it to anyone who likes these games, and anyone who is into board games on electronic media.

Customer Buzz

 “Bought 4 me and my 6 yr old plays it.” 2009-06-15
By Molly Schaefer (Jackson, MO United States)
I bought this game for me to play and my 6yr old gets more play out of it then I do. He loves playing Battleship!!!!!!!!

Customer Buzz

 “Back to my younger years” 2009-05-18
By Kerry Cacucciolo (Redding, CA USA)
I enjoyed the DS version of these games so much when I played them with my granddaugter that I had to get one for myself. It takes me back to my younger years!

Customer Buzz

 “Ok kind of games” 2009-04-26
By Senthilkumar Elangovan (California)
i bought this by looking into that one disk 4 games. But the games are ok kind not very good.

Images Product

Buy Battleship/Connect 4/Sorry/Trouble Now

Categories: 1 Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment