Home > 1 > disney fairies: tinkerbell

disney fairies: tinkerbell

Buy Cheap Disney Fairies: Tinkerbell

Buy Low Price From Here Now
Fly around and explore the beautiful world of Pixie Hollow as the beloved Tinker Bell. Disney Fairies: Tinker Bell lets you fully customize Tinker Bell’s wardrobe and accessories to create trendsetting and fashionable looks. Interact with dozens of Disney Fairies, including Silvermist, Iridessa and Fawn, and explore Pixie Hollow through time-based activities and mini-quests. You are able to barter and trade items you’ve collected for new materials, clothing and accessories to add to your wardrobe. In addition, the game utilizes the DS real-time clock, so environments will reflect time of year or time of day. Witness snow falling in the wintertime, fireflies coming out at night and Fairies wearing costumes on Halloween.

Trade clothing creations and play games with friends Includes DGamer – Create unique 3-D avatars, create a persistent profile, chat with friends in a Disney Fairies chat room, share Disney Fairies themed accessories, earn in-game honors and unlock exclusive Disney content…….
Readmore

Technical Details

– Explore the beautiful world of Pixie Hollow and watch it transform during special events, holidays and birthdays
– Create and customize over 100 unique dresses, outfits and accessories for Tinker Bell
– Create trends by gifting outfits to friends and watch as Pixie Hollow becomes filled with Fairies dressed in those outfits
– Engage in challenging and fun mini-games, such as catching dew drops, painting ladybugs and tickling silkworms
– Increase friend meter by interacting, playing and sharing with other Fairies
See more technical details
Customer Buzz

 “Tinkerbell” 2009-09-12
By Brandy Jernigan
I bought this game for my 8 year old daughter. At first she seemed to be happy with it, but since buying it, she hasn’t played it at all. She says that it is a very boring game! I tried playing it and it has a lot of reading. Great graphics!

Customer Buzz

 “Very Good DS Game” 2009-09-11
By M. Lively (Colleyville, TX)
This is quite an visually rewarding DS game. My daughter (7) enjoys the game very much, but has some difficulty due to needing to read A LOT to complete a level. I would recommend this for ages 8+ or for kids with very good reading skills.

Customer Buzz

 “Disney Fairies: TinkerBell – DS – An absolute outrage & very disappointing ds game!” 2009-09-09
By Goku (Australia)
Hello I’m an autistic adult gamer.

This is my review on TinkerBell – DS.

Normally I like games that have to do with fairies but this game is an absolute outrage. I’m also a born again christian & do not believe in fortune telling & YES fortune telling is in the game chalk it up to disney to screw up a game with to say the most normally tinker bell is played out to be very innocent at least when I saw Peter Pan the disney movie year’s ago I just thought she was a cute little fairy. The Graphic’s on the top screen are crystal clear nice & big easy to see. On the touch screen the character’s are to small in my opinion. & plus you have to read the whole game. No offense to any one who actually likes this game but I’m glad I rented this game from my local library for free for three week’s. A couple of day’s ago I went into GameStop to buy a Nintendo DSi points card & debated on getting TinkerBell VS. Shrek: Carnival Craze Party games both for the ds & both used for 20 bucks a pop since at the time I was just waiting to get my game in from the library (TinkerBell) I decided to wait on TinkerBell & to get Shrek: Carnival Craze Party Games – DS. Best decision I could have ever made. I love Shrek: Carnival Craze Party Games for the DS. I’m very glad I didn’t buy TinkerBell P.S. Disney already had in the work’s of making a sequel to TinkerBell DS I know this because on TinkerBell DS game it has a trailer for the sequel. I thought the idea was to normally see how the first game does then if it does well then make a sequel Disney took all the fun out of waiting to see if there would be a sequel made & just does it anyway’s.

If you like TinkerBell then watch the movie Peter Pan don’t buy the game you’ll be sadly disappointed.

Happy Gaming!

By the way if you want a real good Disney DS game. I would recommend Disney Friends DS I love it I bought it used for 17.99 & couldn’t be more happier & personally I’m not a real big Disney person but I do like Disney Friends DS good game 5 Star quality.

Customer Buzz

 “Tinkerbell fun.” 2009-08-16
By E. Prom
My daugher (4 years old) loves this game.

It’s a bit over her head, as you have to read what all the fairies are saying. It’d be nice if the fairies spoke to the player.

It’s pretty, full of fantasy, and fun games to play.

Once you pass all 4 seasons you kind of have to start all over again. My daughter doesn’t get why she can’t keep going into the ‘winter’ area any more because it’s passed…or why the ‘fall fields’ aren’t accessible anymore.

Fun game, little over my 4 year old’s head. 🙂

Customer Buzz

 “Reviewing/Rating on behalf of my 6 year old” 2009-04-28
By J. Vance (MN, USA)
A fun game for those that are just starting to read on their own. The tasks are incredibly easy as you might imagine, mostly backtracking around the fairy world to obtain items, but the music and graphics are sparkly, not too annoying for the parent that is inevitably helping out. Overall, any 6-year old girl is going to love this game which ties into the movie pretty well, and while the main game play is beatable fairly quick there are plenty of new challenges after that during ad hoc free play.

Images Product

Buy Disney Fairies: Tinkerbell Now

Categories: 1 Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment