Home > 1 > clubhouse games

clubhouse games

Buy Cheap Clubhouse Games

Buy Low Price From Here Now
Clubhouse Games is a great new collection of casual entertainment titles for the DS. Challenge up to seven friends with one game card via Multi-Card Play or DS Download Play. Can’t play checkers without shouting “KING ME!” across the table? The in-game (PictoChat-like) feature takes table talk to a new level. Games include: Pig Hearts President Rummy Seven Bridge Black Jack Five Card Draw Texas Hold ‘Em Nap Spades Contract Bridge Solitaire Mahjong Solitaire Escape Grid Attack Hasami Shogi Connect Five Dots and Boxes Turncoat Checkers Chinese Checkers Backgammon Chess Shogi Field Tactics Ludo Dominoes Word Balloon Soda Shake Koi-Koi Bowling Darts Billiards Balance Takeover…….
Readmore

Technical Details

– Videogame Handheld Software Nintendo DS Games
See more technical details
Customer Buzz

 “Fun games” 2009-10-09
By J. Pietros (Gambrills, MD)
I found this set of games to be enjoyable, and other reviews have been very well written for this title, however, there is one thing that I found slightly annoying about it that I thought I would mention.

On many of the games, you have to wait for the animations of the computer to play their turn. So, some of the games which should be a fast paced game end up taking longer than you would want to. I tried bridge, and while I really don’t know the game very well. My computer partner took the bid and so I had to sit there for about 5 minutes and just watch the computer play my hand while I could do nothing. I buy games to play them, not to watch the computer play them, so that annoyed me a bit.

Still that aside, this is definitely a fun set of games and i would buy it again even had I known about this limitation ahead of time.

Customer Buzz

 “club house game” 2009-10-09
By Barbara Z. Chadwick (Fredericksburg, Va)

Amazing game………..bowling, throwing darts, rummy, dominos…..unbelieveable….you can play all these games from either your childhood or new ones on the plane, in the tub, in the car any where. I am sure our brains will never suffer as long as we can play this super super game…….Love it

Customer Buzz

 “Excellent Fun for those seeking traditional game challenge” 2009-09-28
By STEF (ATL GA)
This collection of classic games is very good. I love playing Mahjong, Solitaire, Chess, Checkers, Turncoat (Othello), Connect5 (Gomoku). It represents an excellent value. I highly recommend it for those wanting more traditional challenges.

Customer Buzz

 “Hours of entertainment” 2009-09-24
By Solitaire Fan
This was one of the first games I purchased for my DS and I still play it and love it. You have a variety of games to play, levels to complete and freebies to just play. I tend to play the freebies a lot because I use it for relaxation more than anything but so enjoy them. I play Rummy, Darts, Bowling, Mah Jong and several others for relaxation and sometimes I go into the competition modes where I have to clear levels or complete certain requirements to move forward. It will keep you entertained for hours at a time or days at a time. It is well worth the money.

Customer Buzz

 “Texasabilene” 2009-08-20
By Geneva Ellis (Texas)
The item (clubhouse games)is excellent even though used. I have noproblem with it.

I do however have a problem with the company Texasabilene. When you are selling a product, you should be professional. We had to wait more than double the time because we were sent a game case with nothing in it. It took some time to be sent the game finally and we are also in Texas.

Images Product

Buy Clubhouse Games Now

Categories: 1 Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment